Finding Joy In Our Journey

Our Family's Journey through Brain Injury (Both Parents), our youngest son being born with Pierre Robin Sequence, and a recent diagnosis of Asperger's Syndrome for our older son.

Something funny January 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — nicholacs @ 7:36 pm

So tonight while I was putting the boys to bed I noticed Sam was talking to me while squinting. So I asked him why he was doing that and he told me “because I am intelligent!” I told him he didn’t have to squint to show that but I made a mental note to share that cute moment with you!

 

One Response to “Something funny”

  1. white girl Says:

    I wonder where he got the idea that squinting shows intelligence! That’s so funny!

    My daughter put an elastic band over her head and down over her eyes. She looked at my my mom and said, “Now I look like you!” My mom said to me, “I guess I squint a lot.” haha


Leave a Reply

